MGMT
Brendan O'Connell
The Byrd Agency
brendan@thebyrdagency.com

BOOKING
Joshua Knight & Phil Egenthal
Paradigm Talent Agency
jknight@paradigmagency.com
pegenthal@paradigmagency.com

LEGAL
Edgar Gankendorff
Provosty & Gankendorff, LLC
egankendorff@provostylaw.com

LABEL
Terry Cole
Karma Chief Records
terry@coleminerecords.com

PUBLICITY
Tony Bonyata
Pavement PR
tony@pavementpr.com

LICENSING
Jennifer Newcomer
Bank Robber Music
jennifer@bankrobbermusic.com

WARDROBE
Rachel Epperson
Batter Head Workroom